Upcoming Club Events

ONGOING


June, July, August
Happy Hour Open to Nonmembers 4-7:00 pm
Details here

Wednesday Mornings, 7:45-8:45 am, ongoing
Yoga - No reservations required, just show up
Free to members, $5 for nonmembers
Details here

Tuesday nights beginning September 19
$10 Tuesdays
Weekly dinners in the Bar


SPECIAL


Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Happy Hour with Far North Spirits
Terrace and Lounge Corridor, 4:00-7:00 pm
Details here


Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Trivia Mafia, 5-7 pm
Bar
Details here
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Back to School Happy Hour with Tattersall Distilling and the OK Factor
Terrace and Lounge Corridor, 4:00-7:00 pm
Details coming


Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Trivia Mafia, 5-7 pm
Bar
Details here


Thursday, October 19, 2017
Wine Class with Jason Kallsen
Details coming


Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Trivia Mafia, 5-7 pm
Bar
Details here

Thursday, November 2, 2017
Day of the Dead Dinner in the Bar
Details coming


Thursday, November 16, 2017
Scotch Class
Details coming


Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Trivia Mafia, 5-7 pm
Bar
Details here


Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Holiday Wine Class
Details coming 


Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Fire and Ice Happy Hour
Details coming 


 
Club Calendars
Available 
Future 
Reserved 
Wait List 
Unavailable 
Export