Upcoming Club Events

ONGOING EVENTS

Spin our Prize Wheel at the Campus Club
Fall Membership Drive

Join the Club during fall semester for a 
60% DISCOUNT on first year dues!

Ends December 31, 2018
Details here


Taco Tuesday: Flavors from Around the World
Every Tuesday you can get a delicious $10 Taco Platter
December Tacos (Minnesota, USA)
Bar, 4 pm
Details here


Pre-Game Basketball Happy Hour at the Campus Club
Enjoy food and drink specials before cheering on
Lindsay Whalen and the Gopher women's basketball team
 
Upcoming Dates - 12/12, 1/14, 1/24, 1/28
Bar, 4-7 pm (select weeknight home games)
Details here


SPECIAL EVENTS

Trivia Mafia 
Wednesday, December 5
Bar, 5-6:30 pm
Non-members welcome
Details here


Trivia Mafia 
Wednesday, January 9
Bar, 5-6:30 pm
Non-members welcome
Details here


Longtable Pairing Dinner - Russsia
Thursday, January 24
Dale Shephard
Details coming


Feast of Words featuring David Odde

Thursday, January 31
West Wing, 5:00 pm
Non-members welcome
Details here


Trivia Mafia 
Wednesday, February 6
Bar, 5-6:30 pm
Non-members welcome
Details coming


Longtable Pairing Dinner - Mardi Gras

Thursday, February 28
Dale Shephard
Details coming


Trivia Mafia 
Wednesday, March 6
Bar, 5-6:30 pm
Non-members welcome
Details coming


Wine Class with Jason Kallsen - Rhone Valley
Thursday, March 7
West Wing, 5:45 pm
Details coming


Longtable Pairing Dinner - Ecuador
Thursday, March 28
Dale Shephard
Details coming


Trivia Mafia 
Wednesday, April 3
Bar, 5-6:30 pm
Non-members welcome
Details coming


Easter Brunch
Sunday, April 21
West Wing, 11 am-1:30 pm
Details coming


Trivia Mafia 
Wednesday, May 8
Bar, 5-6:30 pm
Non-members welcome
Details coming


Mother's Day Brunch
Sunday, May 12
West Wing, 11 am-1:30 pm
Details coming


Campus Club 108th Annual Meeting
Tuesday, May 21
ABC, 4:45 pm
Details coming


Not sure how to RSVP to an event? Our how-to guide should help with that!

 
Available 
Future 
Reserved 
Wait List 
Unavailable 
No Event(s) Found.
Date & Time Title
No Event(s) Found.