Upcoming Club Events

ONGOING EVENTS

Alumni Membership Drive
December 1, 2017-February 28, 2018
Join by 2/28/2018 and get a SUPER discount on first year dues
Details here


$10 Tuesdays
Tuesday nights at 4pm 
Weekly dinners in the Bar
Details here
 


SPECIAL EVENTS

A Feast of Words with Ann Waltner
Thursday, January 25
Begins at 5:00 pm
Only a few spots left. RSVP today!
RSVP online at Eventbrite. Campus Club members may RSVP through their Club account.
Details here 


New Member Social

Tuesday, February 6
Bar, 4-6 pm
Reservations are appreciated but not necessary. Members may RSVP through their Club account
Details here


Trivia Mafia
Wednesday, February 7
Bar, 5-7 pm
Details here


Morning Yoga
Wednesdays: February 7-March 7
West Wing, 7:45-8:45 am 
Details here


Ramen and Sake Pairing Dinner 
Thursday, February 15
Bar, Seating begins at 5 pm
RSVP online or call: 612-624-9136
Details coming


Why Minnesota Works for Investors 

Thursday, February 22
West Wing, 6-8 pm
Details Coming


Trivia Mafia

Wednesday, March 7
Bar, 5-7 pm
Details here


Campus Club Open House
Thursday, March 29
West Wing + Lounge Corridor, 3:30-5:30 pm
Details coming


Easter Brunch

Sunday, April 1
Details coming


Trivia Mafia
Wednesday, April 4
Bar, 5-7 pm
Details here


Trivia Mafia
Wednesday, May 2
Bar, 5-7 pm
Details here


Mother's Day Brunch

Sunday, May 13
Details coming


Trivia Mafia
Wednesday, June 6
Bar, 5-7 pm
Details here


Not sure how to RSVP to an event? Our how-to guide should help with that!

 
Available 
Future 
Reserved 
Wait List 
Unavailable