Meet Our New Members

A warm welcome to Campus Club members who have joined in the last few weeks. We look forward to seeing you around the Club.
Know anyone interested in membership? Have them contact Ann Holt { or 612-624-6626} or fill out our 'Refer a Friend' form. Remember, if you refer a new member to the Campus Club, you get a free lunch.

Meghan Anderley and Tim Jackson
Mary Kay Barrett
Rose Brewer
Megan Luken and Thomas Olson
Nancy and Larry Nordhagen 
Amy Olson
Janelle and Andrew Olson
John Pederson
Rose Pederson and Rochelle Emmel 
Karen Quick
Amanda Rondeau 
Jie Zhao